Assigning Users to a Group

Follow
Assigning users to a group allows the user to view the entities and dashboards published to that particular group. It also allows group value security filters to assign data to users that have permission to view the group. 

The steps needed can be found in the assigning group access topic.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk